Contemporary Lovers discussion

General > Introduce yourself!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 145 (145 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Giselle (new)

Giselle (itsmegiselle) | 32 comments Mod
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Contemporary Lovers GoodReads Group. My name is Giselle, and I'm a blogger and BookTuber living in Canada.

message 2: by Devin (new)

Devin Ross (wickedcrocheter) Hi

message 3: by Jay (new)

Jay | 68 comments Mod
Hiya guys! I'm Juhina, I'm also a blogger and booktuber! And also live in Canada, haha :D I love contemporaries SO SO much! So you'll see me often in the discussion threads! :D

message 4: by Allison (new)

Allison (theaallison) Hello! :D my name is Allison! I love contemporary so I'm excited to join this group :) I also make videos on booktube!

message 5: by Carla (new)

Carla Hanna (carlajhanna) | 1 comments Hi! My name is Carla, and I'm an author who loves contemporary fiction! Thanks for starting this group :-)

message 6: by Mom2triplets04 (new)

Mom2triplets04 | 2 comments Hello. My name is Laura a/k/a mom2triplets04. Found you by BO-OK NERD Canada. I am from NJ. I am a blogger and booktuber too. I like to read lots of YA books.

message 7: by Danielle (new)

Danielle Guzzardi | 1 comments Hi! My name is Danielle and I love reading and collecting books. I especially love YA and contemporary books. I'm excited to join this group!

message 8: by Regan (new)

Regan (peruseproject) | 1 comments I'M REGAN AND I LIKE BOOKS.

message 9: by Jennifer (new)

Jennifer (jenexplainsitall) Hey, I'm Jennifer! My channel is http://youtube.com/jenexplainsitallx
I love contemporary its my fave :).

Briana (TheBookBuddies) (_brianamae) | 5 comments Hey! :) I'm Briana and I am one-half of TheBookBuddies (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFsH...) on Youtube. I have 2 kitties named Luna and Kuma. Also, Contemporary is love. Contemporary is life.

message 11: by Sandra (new)