Christian Readers discussion

Christian Guest Bloggers Wanted

Comments Showing 1-16 of 16 (16 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kate (new)

Kate Hasbrouck (katehasbrouck) | 3 comments Hey, you still looking for guest bloggers? I'd be interested!

message 2: by Cary (new)

Cary (forestercary) | 7 comments Hi, im also interested!

message 3: by Kate (new)

Kate Hasbrouck (katehasbrouck) | 3 comments Alright perfect! Just tell me what you need from me and when! I am an author and I can use that if you want! Feel free to send me a message!

message 4: by Rev. Salvatore (new)

Rev. Salvatore Mancini (revsalvatoremancini) | 13 comments Edmond wrote: "Are you interested in encouraging people? Are interested in pointing hurting people to the Cross? Do you have a word of inspiration, encouragement or exhortation for people who are down and discour..."

Should Women Preach?: The Biblical Truth about Women in Ministry

message 5: by Carline (new)

Carline Francois (carlinefymailcom) | 14 comments Edmond wrote: "Are you interested in encouraging people? Are interested in pointing hurting people to the Cross? Do you have a word of inspiration, encouragement or exhortation for people who are down and discour..."

I am also interested in being a guest blogger. I am also a writer and author and you are welcome to visit my blog here on Goodreads.com. I viewed your blog and it looks great. Articles are very inspirational. Please let me know the details. You are welcome to email me at carlinef@ymail.com...look forward to hearing from you soon.
Thanks for posting the opportunity! Enough is Enough Already

message 6: by Jan1961 (new)

Jan1961 | 2 comments Are you still in need of bloggers? I would be interested!

message 7: by Carline (new)