Girl Writers and Readers discussion

Your Own Works > She'sABookBirdy

Comments Showing 1-19 of 19 (19 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Here you go! :)

Ertica*~She'sABookBirdy~*Castley (ertica) | 86 comments Oh my gosh!! Thank you so much! :D

Ertica*~She'sABookBirdy~*Castley (ertica) | 86 comments Okay!! To get this starting.. First let me post a gif.

Just so you guys know, i like birds. And i also loves a band called Birdy. It's the reason i created my name as a She'sABookBirdy.

Ertica*~She'sABookBirdy~*Castley (ertica) | 86 comments I'm still new to this writing thread and my grammar are very poor but i have confident and persistent in writing my stories. You guys are welcome to criticise my works, it's fine by me but don't get to overload cause i'm really just a tiny bit of a sensitive person.

Ertica*~She'sABookBirdy~*Castley (ertica) | 86 comments I currently working a novel that's about a girl name Alice(Another Alice)in wonderland.

Title: Another Alice
Retelling: Alice in wonderland

Short synopsis:

Alice aka Ave. She didn't like to be called Alice because she thought Alice is a nonsense name. Ave is a 17 year old girl. A gothic to be perhaps. She likes to keeps things mystery and she's a pro on an electric guitar. Ave has a sister named Brigitta. Her family called her "Brownie" because she had the warmest brown eyes ever. One day, Ave's mother read a bedtime story to 5 years old brownie. It's an Alice in wonderland story. Ave dislike that book when she was just a child.