YA and General Fiction discussion

Introductions

Comments Showing 1-20 of 20 (20 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Beth (new)

Beth Morgan (bmorganbooks) Hi, everybody!

Thank you for joining my book club/group. I created this discussion so that we could all get to know each other and start to attach more information to the people we share an interest with.

I'm Beth and I'm nineteen! I live in the United Kingdom and I am currently studying at college. What about you? :-)

message 2: by Kira (new)

Kira | 3 comments Hi!
I'm Kira, I'm seventeen and I live in boring little Denmark that no one really knows where is.

message 3: by Kira (new)

Kira | 3 comments Hi!
I'm Kira, I'm seventeen and I live in boring little Denmark that no one really knows where is.

message 4: by Beth (new)

Beth Morgan (bmorganbooks) Hi Kira! Thank you for commenting, I didn't think anyone would bother, haha. I know where Denmark is, just across the sea from where I am :-)

message 5: by Kira (new)

Kira | 3 comments I would really love to visit the UK! It's been my dream for about two years.

message 6: by Beth (new)

Beth Morgan (bmorganbooks) It's nothing fancy, so you're not missing much! Feel free to suggest books for us to read in September in my other post if you have anything you'd like to buddy read :-)

message 7: by Ania (new)

Ania (aniamysz) Hello!
My name is Ania, I'm 15 and I live in Scotland. :)

message 8: by Beth (new)

Beth Morgan (bmorganbooks) Hi Ania, I just realised that I follow you on Instagram and spend hours scrolling through your posts!

message 9: by Ania (new)

Ania (aniamysz) Oh my goodness, really?! That's so exciting and flattering, thank you! :D what is your Instagram user?

message 10: by Beth (new)

Beth Morgan (bmorganbooks) It's beeethgrace - I don't really tend to bookstagram but I have been trying to join a decent book club for ages, hence why I created this tonight :') thank you for commenting, by the way!