Romance Readers Rendezvous discussion

General > Introduce Yourself

Comments Showing 1-50 of 401 (401 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

message 1: by Chantel (new)

Chantel Seabrook (chantelseabrook) | 56 comments Mod
This is the place to pop in and say hi if you're new to the group. Please feel free to tell us a little bit about yourself.

message 2: by Stella (last edited Aug 21, 2015 06:49PM) (new)

Stella Alden (stellamarie) | 117 comments Mod
Hi. Allow me to introduce myself. I'm an author, a software architect, a do-it-yourselfer, a go-getter. I can't cook and I hate housework. I read romances of all genres. I especially love those with a new twist.

message 3: by J. (new)

J. Kahele Thank you for the invite! I am an attorney but trade and author at night and mother to three wonderful girls.

message 4: by Shehanne (new)

Shehanne Moore (sheyser) Hi Chantel and His Stella, thank you for the invite. I'm an author of no frills historical romance, a mountain climber, reader and musician.

message 5: by Sahara (new)

Sahara Foley (saharafoley) Hello. I'm ghostwriting and publishing my late husband's stories. By day, I work in an agent sales support department for an insurance company, plus I'm also a licensed agent. Glad to meet everyone. :)

message 6: by Tami (new)

Tami Lund (tamilundauthor) | 1 comments Hello all! My name is Tami Lund and I'm an author, too. Also have a day job, but not interested in talking about that here. I'd much rather pour a glass of wine and talk romance!

message 7: by Sahara (new)

Sahara Foley (saharafoley) A little too early here for wine, but enjoy one for me. :)

message 8: by Tabitha (new)

Tabitha Barret (tabithabarret) Hello! I'm Tabitha Barret. I'm an author, a mom to two amazing children, and a dog wrangler to three insane dogs. I review romance novels in my spare time to escape my daytime job.

message 9: by Chantel (new)