Camp Half-Blood {An Advanced Roleplay} discussion

General > Welcome/Chat

Comments Showing 1-50 of 185 (185 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4

message 1: by Rose ♥ (new)

Rose ♥ | 119 comments Mod
Introduce yourself here and chat with other members!

Hey all, I'm Ari! I'm 17 years old and about to start my senior year. Greek Mythology has always been a love of mine, so I figured, "Why not make this group?" I hope you all love it, and please, invite your friends!

message 2: by Dominic (new)

Dominic Hi, Arieya! I just wanted to say, I am an expert with Camp Half-Blood, and I'm really good with groups, so if ya need any help, you can just ask me. I invited all my friends, and I promise to try to be active. P.S. I still love Percy Jackson.

message 3: by Rose ♥ (new)

Alrighty, thanks Dom! I hope I can keep you here!

message 4: by Dominic (new)

Dominic I sure will not leave, anytime!

message 5: by Daenerys (new)

Daenerys (danymotherofdragons) | 4 comments Hey guys! Burntstars in the house!

message 6: by Dominic (new)

Dominic Yay! Thanks for accepting my invite! Glad you're here!

message 7: by Daenerys (new)

Daenerys (danymotherofdragons) | 4 comments Your welcome! So I have two questions:Will we be able to play a god or goddess? When might we start the role play?

message 8: by Dominic (new)

Dominic Hey, Froot! Thanks for joining!

message 9: by Dominic (new)

Dominic Lool, well, enjoy!

DemiDragon ~ [semi hiatus] ~ I still dream in indigo when you're around Haii... Lol I love Greek Mythology, and the book series as well. And my friends and I made some demigod characters at some point so I pretty much already have some ready made characters XD

message 11: by Daenerys (last edited Aug 23, 2015 09:38AM) (new)

Daenerys (danymotherofdragons) | 4 comments Will we be able to play a god or goddess?

message 12: by Dominic (new)

Dominic I don't know, you'd have to ask Arieya

message 13: by Daenerys (new)

Daenerys (danymotherofdragons) | 4 comments K