Detailed Roleplayers discussion

1x1 > Alyssa & ⚔ мα∂∂ιє ⚔

Comments Showing 1-11 of 11 (11 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Alyssa (new)

Alyssa (Naturallyblond) | 9 comments Ta-Da! Here we are!!

maddie | 449 comments Hullos ^-^

message 3: by Alyssa (new)

Alyssa (Naturallyblond) | 9 comments Hello! :3

maddie | 449 comments So, what are some things that you like, like to rp, or want to rp? :)

message 5: by Alyssa (new)

Alyssa (Naturallyblond) | 9 comments Well, I am mostly into romance type RP's but I like the romances that start off slow. Like, the two people are friends for a little while and they grow closer to each other and realize their feelings for one another.

I have a few scenarios and things I've already planned out but is there anything you would like to add? Like, requirements or anything?

maddie | 449 comments So do I!!

Um... Honestly, I'm a pretty detailed writer, I can do a paragraph or more and tend to enjoy those rps a lot. I also like making detailed character sheets too, but if you don't want to do that, you don't have to, but know that I probably will :)

message 7: by Alyssa (new)

Alyssa (Naturallyblond) | 9 comments Lovely! We'll get along just fine, then. ^-^

I like detail. I can do a lot, as long as you give me a lot. That's usually how I work, I just give back as much as you give me. I have only ever been in full RP groups so I've always just stuck to their character templet they required me to fill out but I'm sure I can get a basic character sheet and I make them fairly detailed, especially when it comes to history and personality.

maddie | 449 comments That's great! You sound a lot like me, except I'm usually in 1x1 groups :) So, any ideas?

message 9: by Alyssa (new)

Alyssa (Naturallyblond) | 9 comments Awesome!