Trail-Mix Readers discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
Meet Your Moderators

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jen (new)

Jen (jenius05) | 279 comments Mod
Hello Readers! I am Jen Winters, I am an author, book blogger, and most importantly, a reader of multiple genres. I enjoy romance of every sub-genre, suspense, fantasy, sci-fi, YA...well, you get the idea! I moderate the Romance thread,so if you know a book and love it, let me know! I have strict rules for my thread and the quality of works that go into it, but I am open to reading anything with a little bit of love and a little bit of steam...Ok, I will also read anything with a LOT bit of steam :D

message 2: by Kimberly (new)

Kimberly Vanderbloom (kvanderbloom) | 34 comments Mod
Hi Everyone! I'm Kimberly Vanderbloom. I am a stay at home mother, a wife and I work part time at nights. I love a good read. I have been reading for pleasure starting around middle school when I started to get grounded for being slightly naughty. My mom would send me to my room and take away everything except for my books. Needless to say I spent many summer days with my books. I just couldn't stop being naughty. I enjoy sci-fi, horror and my favorite dystopian. I read a ton of YA as well in most sub genres. I will be moderating the Sci-fi, Horror and Dystopian thread. I am opening to hearing new recommendations.

message 3: by Miranda (new)

Miranda Shanklin | 33 comments Mod