The Outsmilers discussion

Let's Talk, People > Problems

Comments Showing 1-50 of 386 (386 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Have any problems you need/want to talk about? Do so here

message 2: by Wren (new)

Wren  (wrenreaders) i am really shy and socially awkward and i just moved to a new school. how do i meet people like me???? how do i find out if they are lgbt too???? NEED ADVICE!!!

message 3: by Izzy, Stoker. (new)

Izzy (izzybookholics) | 3317 comments Mod
lgbt? o.O

message 4: by Wren (new)

Wren  (wrenreaders) MissBloodsucker™ (shadowraith) wrote: "lgbt? o.O"

lesbian gay bisexual transgender
i am a bi/pansexual gender fluid (only just came into my gender identity lol...moving into it slowly so as not to alarm my family lol)

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

Hmm.....I'm not good with advice XD But I'm shy too (believe it or not :P) So I say to try to talk to people more...or even if you're too scared to start a conversation just smile and make eye contact...well not too much, you don't wanna seem like a creep...
Anyways! Umm....loosen up a bit! Don't worry about what other people think...and say whats on your mind and talk moree. If you're too quiet you don't want people to think you're rude or anything
Um.....gosh this is hard XD I got nothin else...sorry :/ I dunno about the second prob :/

message 6: by Wren (new)

Wren  (wrenreaders) Miss Amazingness wrote: "Hmm.....I'm not good with advice XD But I'm shy too (believe it or not :P) So I say to try to talk to people more...or even if you're too scared to start a conversation just smile and make eye cont..."

lol thanks i really appreciate it!!!!!!

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

XD Hope I helped....well I'm sure I didn't, but hey I tried! XP

message 8: by Izzy, Stoker. (new)