UK Amazon Kindle Forum discussion

Meet the Authors > Andrew Fish - comic history, fantasy and time travel

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Andrew (last edited Feb 12, 2014 01:20PM) (new)

Andrew Fish | 103 comments Hi,

My name is Andrew Fish and I'm a 41 year old author who has been slogging away with variable success for just over a decade.

Of all my written works, four have so far been published. Others, a political comedy, was published in 2001 and is best forgotten, although the idea - an election which returned a parliament with almost every member from a different fringe party - probably has enough legs for another life one day.

Bandwagon by Andrew Fish Bandwagon was self-published in 2003. This one is a Douglas Adams-edged musical comedy, following the trials of a band of robots with a token human. Due to developments with Erasmus (see below) the book was somewhat neglected by myself after release and thus largely ignored. A slightly refined edition was released as a free eBook through Smashwords last year.