Chat with the Bestselling KEEPER BOOK TOUR Authors discussion

CHAT NOW > 4:00 EST/3:00 CST ADRIENNE GIORDANO

Comments Showing 1-50 of 72 (72 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Adrienne, USA Today bestselling author (new)

Adrienne Giordano (adriennegiordano) | 118 comments Mod
See you at 3:00 CST!

message 2: by Adrienne, USA Today bestselling author (new)

Hello again! I'm back! And, lunatic that I am, I decided that for the next hour I'm going to answer questions as one of the characters from my books. I'll let the person asking the question pick which character or I'll pick. Or you can just have me (as myself! LOL) answer. You tell me.

I have no idea how this will go because I've never done it before. I may in fact throw myself out of a window afterward because the idea of all those alpha males in my head at once is mind-boggling!

message 3: by KimberlyDawn (new)

KimberlyDawn (kimberlydawn55) | 8 comments Okay, whoever you are...tell me why you love me, er, um, why you love who you love. (Hey, I am winging it since I haven't read any of your books yet! Lol!)

message 4: by Alyssa (new)

Alyssa White (phantasmmarquesses) | 153 comments *warms her seat*
Who is your favorite character you have written about? Why?

message 5: by Mary (new)

Mary | 52 comments I would like Billy Tripp to tell me how you write alpha males so well

message 6: by Alyssa (new)

Alyssa White (phantasmmarquesses) | 153 comments Lucie Rizzo
What is your favorite dog breed?

message 7: by Adrienne, USA Today bestselling author (new)