Gallagher Girls and Heist Society discussion

The Gallagher Girls Series > Book hangover anyone?

Comments Showing 1-17 of 17 (17 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Shelly (new)

Shelly B. | 14 comments Is any one else having a hard time reading any other series cause you have a book hangover from this one. In case you don't know a book hangover is when you Ty and start a new book but you are to preoccupied with thinking about another one that you can't get through another book. I have loved these books for 5 years now. I am currently a sophomore and can't seem to get over it. Ally is an. Amazing writer and I never want his series to end even though I have already read he last one and she did a good job of tying up all the loss ends. But still is anyone else having a hard time getting over the fact that the series is over! As in NO MORE CAMMIE AND ZACH MOMENTS!

message 2: by Victoria (new)

Victoria | 2 comments This is one of the best series ever! And I really want more, I read the short story a Gallagher wedding and found it incredibly sweet!

message 3: by A. (new)

A. (cinderella16) | 115 comments Is there anywhere you can read the short story online? I can't find it anywhere!

message 4: by Shelly (new)

Shelly B. | 14 comments I'm not sure, but it is super sweet and really helps to tie up loose ends.

message 5: by A. (new)

A. (cinderella16) | 115 comments Awww...man, I wish I knew where I could read it. If you find out, let me know.

message 6: by Shelly (new)

Shelly B. | 14 comments No problem, I found it one this website here.
http://www.dateabook.com.au/downloads.... Try it and tell me if it works for you. I hope it does!!!

message 7: by A. (new)

A. (cinderella16) | 115 comments Thank you so much! I'll try it.

message 8: by Shelly (new)

Shelly B. | 14 comments Okay let me know if it works!

message 9: by A. (new)

A. (cinderella16) | 115 comments Yay! I got to read it! Thanks for your help!