GLBT + 1x1 Roleplays discussion

Lesbian 1x1s > Janelle and HuskyBabe13#2

Comments Showing 1-50 of 253 (253 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6

message 1: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 2193 comments Hey!:)

message 2: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 2193 comments What's your idea?

message 3: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 2193 comments That sounds good... I've never done anything like this before. So hopefully I can get it.

message 4: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 2193 comments Sure... I will try not to mess up.

message 5: by Janelle (last edited Apr 09, 2014 04:17PM) (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 2193 comments Name: Lovelle
Looks:

message 6: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 2193 comments (You please)

message 7: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 2193 comments ((Quick question is this setting medieval times?))
Lovelle looked up at the sky seeing Blaze she sighed training another dragon for now. "Almost done." She said to dragon though it was whining. She watched the sky. She moved before fire burned her. "Now you know what we talked about." She said to the dragon. Really annoyed of what the dragon is doing. But they were listening to her.

message 8: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 2193 comments Lovelle looked at Blaze when she finished everything. "Goodbye Morgan." She said to him. She went over to Blaze. "That fire could have killed several people if it wasn't stopped."She said to Blaze meaning it. "Your fire is strong enough to kill. But I need to teach you to control it and tame you before someone gets hurt."

message 9: by Janelle (new)