Goodreads Authors/Readers discussion

134 views
Paranormal Fiction > Amaranth (Demon City Chronicles)-New YA fantasy/paranormal romance

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Sanja (new)

Sanja Hello,

I just published my first book on amazon kindle, Amaranth (Demon City Chronicles). It is YA fantasy/paranormal and here is a little summary.
Also, for fans of Cassandra Clare, Holly Black, Sarah Rees Brennan and Brenna Yovanoff.

Cursed, that’s what twenty-one year old Castalia Everclear was. A curse accidentally placed on her by her gorgeous, mysterious boyfriend, Rylan: a demon with faerie blood who is also Lucifer's son. A silver metal band she wears on her ring finger is the only thing that protects her from it but in turn, wipes out her memories of Rylan and Amaranth, a city that houses the pure blood and half-blood demons.

Now, three years later, Castalia is having visions of the past while strange things start happening to her each time she takes off her ring, leading to an incident that has deadly consequences.

And Rylan is the only one that can help her. Unfortunately, he has bigger problems…His father wants him to rule over Amaranth, and his plans for Rylan are more than sinister.

You can also buy on amazon UK, Canada, Australia and the rest of Europe.

I am also looking for reviews please. :)

Amaranth (Demon City Chronicles) by Sanja Dragojlov

http://www.amazon.com/Amaranth-Demon-...


message 2: by Andrea (new)

Andrea Crisp | 6 comments I'll be happy to review it!

Please review mine also if you can.

http://www.amazon.com/100-Ways-Make-G...

Thanks!

-Andrea


message 3: by Sanja (new)

Sanja Sure of course! Thank you! Also feel free to add me as a friend :)


message 4: by Sanja (new)

Sanja Still looking for reviews :)


message 5: by L.C. (new)

L.C. Perry | 83 comments Sanja wrote: "Still looking for reviews :)"

I'm looking for reviews as well! Email me if you're interested :)
lcperry614@yahoo.com


back to top