Detailed Roleplayers discussion

1x1 > Niran.K & Ashley

Comments Showing 1-50 of 66 (66 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Done. :)

message 2: by Niran (new)

Niran | 1792 comments Thanks :)
So any idea's on what you want to role play? A plot or anything?

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

I'm very fond of paranormal romance. Maybe something about forbidden love between high school freak with unknown powers and the strongest (creature) of some sort. I'm not sure, do you have any? I'm not very good at creating plots.

message 4: by Niran (new)

Niran | 1792 comments I'm not good at creating plots either, I just go with the flow but yeah that sounds good!

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

Okay. Character creation time?

message 6: by Niran (new)

Niran | 1792 comments Yeah, can you first?

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

Sure, give me a bit. I'm on my phone. :)

message 8: by Niran (new)

Niran | 1792 comments Same here, so it's understandable :)

message 9: by [deleted user] (last edited Feb 03, 2014 01:04PM) (new)

STYLE: http://stuffpoint.com/tumblr/image/45...
Name: Allison Mark
Appearance: http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_mdn...
History: Allison has always had a hard time. Her past is something she would prefer to keep to herself. Her parents are dead. When they found out her mother was pregnant they were shocked. They weren't planning to have a child. With that her parents weren't fond of her and set her aside. Her father always looked for perfection, one thing wrong would destroy everything. Her father taught her to conceal her emotions and hide them. On top of all of that, she never had any friends, and her powers scared her. Her mother died of cancer, and her father became an addict, one day he came to pick her up and crashed the car before he got to her, killing her younger brother and himself instantly.

Personality: Reserved, quiet, unsure of how to react to new emotions.

-reading
-action
-racing