How To Cope With Fear, Anxiety, Depression And Other Mental Health Issues discussion

Other Helpful Information > Seeking Help For Your Mental Health Issues

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

I've seen several psychiatrists and therapists over my years battling depression. None of them worked for me and the medication I'm on is not doing the trick. I've been on so many pills I can't remember them all.

message 2: by Nina (last edited Sep 24, 2014 04:16AM) (new)

Nina Bingham | 1 comments Hi. Im a counselor and author. I have 4 books on Goodreads, and a 5th is publishing this Winter. I know all about depression, anxiety and all other mental health issues. I suffer from depression, and my dad was Bipolar. Last year my severely depressed teen took her life by suicide (she was only 15). My family has been rattled with mental illness. I joined this group so I can answer questions, offer my experience, and encourage people who are going through it. I hope to hear from some folks.
Thank you-Nina Bingham

message 3: by Positivity (new)

Positivity  Guides (Positivity_Guides) | 1 comments Hey guys!

If anybody would like some free copies of my positive psychology books please message me!

As a new self-published author, it would be great if you could help me build my presence by reviewing my books.

Here's the links for a better view:

http://www.amazon.com/Practical-Posit...

http://www.amazon.com/Law-Attraction-...

Kind regards, Joey.

message 4: by Kirk (new)