Missouri - Show-me Readers discussion

Authors > Missouri Authors

Comments Showing 1-18 of 18 (18 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Lea Ann (new)

Lea Ann (buntingla) Are you a Missouri author? Promote your books here!

message 2: by Robert (last edited Feb 02, 2014 09:46AM) (new)

Robert Roberts (goodreadscomrobertroberts) Thank you for providing this place to introduce myself! I am a Missouri writer, author of two books available in paperback and e-book formats. I was born and raised in Joplin, Missouri and still reside near there. My service in the United States Navy and employment as an international salesman took me to many countries around the world. These experiences along with my vivid imagination inspires my writings. I have provided links to my books and website below.
The Monkey Toy by Robert M. Roberts
The Monkey Toy
The Monkey Toy is a military thriller rated for mature readers due to language and violence.

Souls of the Desert by Robert M. Roberts
Souls of the Desert
My second book, Souls of the Desert, is a mystery with no language rating or violence.

Please feel free to learn more about my books and check out free short stories on my website: http://www.robertsnovels.com

http://www.amazon.com/Robert-M-Robert...

message 3: by Lea Ann (new)

Lea Ann (buntingla) Thanks, Robert, for sharing about your books and a special thanks for your service to our country! I live in McDonald County, just south of Joplin, so I guess that nearly makes us neighbors. I'll be sure to check out your links!

message 4: by Robert (new)

Robert Roberts (goodreadscomrobertroberts) Lea wrote: "Thanks, Robert, for sharing about your books and a special thanks for your service to our country! I live in McDonald County, just south of Joplin, so I guess that nearly makes us neighbors. I'll ..."

Lea,

McDonald County? I guess were closer neighbors than we thought. I now live in south Neosho. Thanks for your interest in my writings.

Robert