1x1's ~Meaty Style~ discussion

1x1's > Janelle and Meaty

Comments Showing 1-50 of 313 (313 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7

message 1: by ♥Meaty♥ (new)

♥Meaty♥ (meatstick) | 545 comments Mod
Here is the topic. What kind of rps are you interested in?

message 2: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (its_jt_lv) | 858 comments Thank you for making it Meaty:)

I'm into romance, supernatural, action, mystery, thriller, drama, suspense, Fanfiction. Pretty much those same genres.

message 3: by ♥Meaty♥ (new)

No problem! Oooooh ok, well I like all of those too, I know I'm not great at all of them, but I like those! Do you have any stories or plots in line?

message 4: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (its_jt_lv) | 858 comments That's fine I'm not good at them either. I just really want to do something in those lines. I might have an idea it's with pirates if not I have another.

message 5: by ♥Meaty♥ (new)

Ok, please share I'd love to hear it. oh, and do you do doubles?

message 6: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (its_jt_lv) | 858 comments Okay and this idea is for doubles:

Pirates sailing along the ocean blue trying to find a treasure that has only be told in legends. (We can figure out what the treasure is) Two English Maidens are on a British ship also heading through the seas to find the treasure. The two maidens are guiding the British, when they come face to face with pirates. The British ship is attacked and the maidens captured. The Captain and First mate (Who are related) Decide to find out why the British try to protect their new hostages. As well as using them to find the treasure once they get on the right path. ((Sorry not so good but it's the best I found.))

message 7: by ♥Meaty♥ (new)