One on One's discussion

1 x 1's > ~ Amy & Echo ~

Comments Showing 1-50 of 60 (60 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

So do you have any ideas?

Amy *-MY SHIP IS SO HEART BREAKING-* (MewsLegacy) Psy and Shifter
A young Psy girl who somehow lost all of her memory and the pack the shifter boy belongs to brought her in

Also, could I be the girl?

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

What does psy stand for? Plus I was wondering if we could do doubles if that's okay :)

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

It doesn't help >.<

Amy *-MY SHIP IS SO HEART BREAKING-* (MewsLegacy) Agh, Psy is like, Psycic or something, they have powers that normal people don't

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

Ahh, okay. So should we do doubles or not? I have some basic ideas

Amy *-MY SHIP IS SO HEART BREAKING-* (MewsLegacy) I'm not that good at doubles, but what are your ideas?

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Well they're the usual ones,

*) Two best friends fall for each other
*) A werewolf imprints on a human.
*) Two supernaturals that are destined to hate each other end up falling for each other and form a forbidden love.
There's others but I think you'll prefer supernatural if I'm not correct?

Amy *-MY SHIP IS SO HEART BREAKING-* (MewsLegacy) I like the werewolf one

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)

We could do that one. I'll be the boy since you want to be the girl. Which would you prefer to be the werewolf?

Amy *-MY SHIP IS SO HEART BREAKING-* (MewsLegacy) I think it's better when the Girls the human

message 13: by [deleted user] (new)

Okay, so shall we move on to charries?

Amy *-MY SHIP IS SO HEART BREAKING-* (MewsLegacy) Sure, could you do the templates?

message 15: by [deleted user] (new)

Sure thing

Name:
Appearance:
Personality:
History:

Amy *-MY SHIP IS SO HEART BREAKING-* (MewsLegacy) Name: Hazel
Species: Human
Appearance: description
Personality: She's the girl-next-door type