A World Without Sun discussion

Breeding Facility~West Wing > Bedroom~ Sunny

Comments Showing 1-45 of 45 (45 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Elizabeth, Creator ^~^ (new)

Elizabeth (elizabeth_duivenvoorde) | 124134 comments Mod
One bed. This is where guys come to breed with you.

message 2: by Ananya (new)

Ananya (ananyashenoy) Ian arrived at the door of the bedroom.He knocked softly on the door.

message 3: by Ananya (new)

Ananya (ananyashenoy) ((Sorry. Was asleep))

"Hi." Ian said tentatively looking at her. He could see that she was very beautiful. "Can I come in?" he asked her.

message 4: by Ananya (new)

Ananya (ananyashenoy) Ian had not breeded with many girls before so he felt a bit awkward. HE looked at her. "Should we....uh...start?" he asked, gesturing towards the bed.

message 5: by Ananya (new)

Ananya (ananyashenoy) "No...I...." Ian started. "I didn't mean to offend you or anything. I'm pretty new to this....actually I've been here a long time but I'm pretty new to this breeding thing....."

message 6: by Ananya (new)

Ananya (ananyashenoy) "MAybe.' he nodded, still standing by the door. "So...you haven't breeded with any guys before this?"

message 7: by Ananya (new)

Ananya (ananyashenoy) "So I'm the first one." Ian smiled. "That sounds interesting." he came inside and sat down on the bed with her.

message 8: by Ananya (new)

Ananya (ananyashenoy) "Well...you've never breeded with any guys before." he said. "That's what's interesting. How long have you been here?"

message 9: by Ananya (new)

Ananya (ananyashenoy) "Racist? I don't think so." Ian said. "Anybody being racist would be a fool. You're really beauiful." he blushed as soon as the words were out of his mouth.

message 10: by Ananya (new)

Ananya (ananyashenoy) ((Too many RPs and I'm editing my group. Sorry))

"They must have." he said. "MAybe people didn't come here because...you know..." he tried to think of something.

message 11: by Ananya (new)