Dystopia Land discussion

Inquest (Destroyer, #1)
This topic is about Inquest
R4R > The Destroyer Trilogy

Comments Showing 1-36 of 36 (36 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

DelSheree (shereedg) | 17 comments Hello everyone, I love to share any of the three books in my series, The Destroyer Trilogy with those who are willing to write a review. Inquest (book one) follows Libby Sparks as she tries to escape the Guardians who now control the world and prove she isn't the dangerous Destroyer her Inquest claimed she is.

Inquest is YA dystopia, and I'm happy to provide the other books in the series as well. I can send just about any ebook format you need. Thanks!!

message 2: by Sarah (new)

Sarah (aladysmanifesto) | 8 comments Hello DelSheree,

I'd love to read a kindle version of all of them. Thank you.

Sarah
Aladysmanifesto@gmail.com

Michelle (mzeplin) | 5 comments I would love all of them, too, please. Kindle versions would be best. But I've never done this before, so how do you get them to me?

DelSheree (shereedg) | 17 comments Sarah wrote: "Hello DelSheree,

I'd love to read a kindle version of all of them. Thank you.

Sarah
Aladysmanifesto@gmail.com"

Thank you Sarah! Sorry for taking a while to get back to you. We had a death in the family and I was not online hardly at all. I'll send kindle copies to your email tonight. Thank you so much!

DelSheree (shereedg) | 17 comments Michelle wrote: "I would love all of them, too, please. Kindle versions would be best. But I've never done this before, so how do you get them to me?"

Michelle, thank you for being willing to review The Destroyer Trilogy! All I need is an email address and I can send you the books. You can send me a private message if you don't want to post your email in the forum. I look forward to hearing from you!

message 6: by Empress, Seeker of wonders (last edited Nov 26, 2013 05:59AM) (new)

Empress (the_empress) | 1215 comments Mod