Life as we Knew it discussion

Extras & Info > Questions/Suggestions

Comments Showing 1-21 of 21 (21 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by georgiabread (new)

georgiabread | 472 comments Mod
Ask any questions or suggest anything here! All will be taken into consideration!

message 2: by Mandy (new)

Mandy Blake | 29 comments So, I've never done this before. I've created a character, what do I do now?

message 3: by georgiabread (new)

NOOB! jk :P anyway, now that I have approved you character, you may go to the 'request a roleplay' topic and ask if anyone would like to roleplay with you. If you don't want to do that, you can go to any country in the 'places' discussion and start your roleplay, and wait for someone to join in :) you know what a roleplay is, don't you? Just making sure

message 4: by Mandy (new)

Mandy Blake | 29 comments It's where we all pretend to live in a make believe world...like daydreaming out loud.

message 5: by Angie (new)

Angie Pangan I've never done this before and I'm not quite sure how to get started. So to make a character, I'm just supposed to describe my character?

If I plan to have twin siblings, do I need them approved separately?

message 6: by georgiabread (new)

Well first of all, u go to the 'characters' discussion and then to the 'make a character' topic. There'll be a template there for u to follow, and u fill it in with info about ur character.

And yes

message 7: by Angie (new)

Angie Pangan Thank you :)

message 8: by Wordy (new)

Wordy Nerd (wordynerd) Did someone delete North America 2 because I don't see it and it was still in use?

message 9: by Angie (new)

Angie Pangan I was wondering what happened to it too.

message 10: by Wordy (new)

Wordy Nerd (wordynerd) Okay.

message 11: by Wordy (new)

Wordy Nerd (wordynerd) Hey, Angie do want to start North America 2 again but from where we left off?

message 12: by Angie (new)