Detailed Roleplayers discussion

1x1 > Andi & Bonnie!

Comments Showing 1-29 of 29 (29 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments HEy Hey Hey :p

message 2: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments Don't mind really :) I haven't come across anything I don't want to do yet

message 3: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments Haha cool :)

message 4: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments Well, I like 2 3 and 4 what about you??

message 5: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments I like the idea of 4...all the different ways he could beg for her to forgive him for leaving her and their child...

message 6: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments So that one???

message 7: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments Yay! So who do you want to be?

message 8: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments Sure but i'm not that good at playing guys but i'll try

message 9: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments Okay cool :D

message 10: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments Name: Lawrence Clarke
Appearance: http://s3.amazonaws.com/photo.goodrea...
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/im...
http://data.whicdn.com/images/1430800...
Personality: Dependable and well-informed but can be quick-tempered, gentle, a realist and positive

message 11: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments So do you wanna start?

message 12: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments Lawrence or Colour Sergeant Clarke, was nervously waiting outside of a house, hoping his girlfriend still lived there. He was still dressed in his uniform. His rank and medals on display.

message 13: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments He finally built up enough strength to knock on the door. He stood their scared that she wouldn't want to see him, or that she doesn't live there anymore.

message 14: by Andi (new)

Andi | 89 comments The door opened and he sighed in relief when he saw her. "Jessica."

message 15: by Andi (new)