Comments Showing 1-50 of 196 (196 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Hey!

ᴀʀᴏᴛʜ [hiatus] (thelovelymsels) | 5463 comments Ello ^-^

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

That just made my day.

Anyway, what themes do you prefer?

ᴀʀᴏᴛʜ [hiatus] (thelovelymsels) | 5463 comments Lol thanx. It slightly made mine. ._.

Well for one Romance, Supernatural, Masquerade Ball, Steam Punk.

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

I love the sound of Masquerade ball, especially with Romance and maybe Rival.. OH.

ᴀʀᴏᴛʜ [hiatus] (thelovelymsels) | 5463 comments Oh okay. What type of plot though?

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

Uh, I really don't mind.

ᴀʀᴏᴛʜ [hiatus] (thelovelymsels) | 5463 comments Hm can you pick one. I'm just flooded with notifications. o.o

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Alright, I'll try.. I'm not good with this considering we're new to RPying together.

Uh, maybe two highschool/college students (complete rivals) - They could've been messaging each other profusely, but they don't actually know they're talking to their enemy? Like, an anonymous chat-room with nicknames? Then, he could invite her to a masquerade and you know, bla bla - romance? I know that sucked, it's late.

ᴀʀᴏᴛʜ [hiatus] (thelovelymsels) | 5463 comments No it's fine. I love the idea. :D my bad for the late response.

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)

Oh my goodness, I'm so confused. Two threads? DX

ᴀʀᴏᴛʜ [hiatus] (thelovelymsels) | 5463 comments Two threads of what? O.o Now I'm confused.

message 13: by [deleted user] (new)

We have two RP threads going on, I just found this one and - the other one's vanished O_O

ᴀʀᴏᴛʜ [hiatus] (thelovelymsels) | 5463 comments Ah okay. Just want to do this one? I like this one better. ^-^

message 15: by [deleted user] (new)

Yeah, sure, that sounds good. So, is this doubles or singles?

ᴀʀᴏᴛʜ [hiatus] (thelovelymsels) | 5463 comments I don't even remember. Were we going to do doubles?