Cozy Mysteries discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
Archived > Introduce yourself

Comments Showing 1-50 of 2,339 (2339 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 46 47

message 1: by ஐ Briansgirl (Book Sale Queen)ஐ, Cozy Mysteries Group Owner (new)

ஐ Briansgirl (Book Sale Queen)ஐ (BriansGirlKate) | 1574 comments Mod
A place to introduce yourself to the group. :)

message 2: by Sharmon (last edited Sep 20, 2013 10:30AM) (new)

Sharmon (tpgirl) | 77 comments Hi, Sharmon from Michigan, not a writer just LOVE cozy mysteries. I really love Donna Andrews, Susan Wittig Albert, Monica Ferris, Ann Purser and many others.

message 3: by Melodie (last edited Sep 20, 2013 01:18PM) (new)

Melodie (MelodieCO) | 5253 comments John wrote: "Hi,
My name is John Molloy and I am an author. My latest book currently on ebook is 'THE ATLAS MURDERS' this is a crime thriller with a difference and I would like anyone who has read it to comment..."

You should have put this under "self-promotion". And since it looks like your book is a thriller and not a cozy, why did you post on a clearly labeled "cozy" board? Briansgirl, I think we have another spammer.

message 4: by ❂ Jennifer (new)

❂ Jennifer  (jennevans) | 2301 comments I'm going to start collecting the self-promoters-where-they-don't-belong and make a list of them to avoid every buying their books....

Not to mention those that don't bother to read a group's rules before posting.

message 5: by [deleted user] (last edited Sep 21, 2013 11:33AM) (new)

I'm Ginny!!!!

I am from the united states of america.

message 6: by Temperance (new)

Temperance Hi everyone!
I'm Temperance :)

message 7: by ❂ Jennifer (new)

❂ Jennifer  (jennevans) | 2301 comments Welcome Ginny and Temperance! :)

message 8: by Temperance (new)

Temperance thanks :)

message 9: by ஐ Briansgirl (Book Sale Queen)ஐ, Cozy Mysteries Group Owner (new)

ஐ Briansgirl (Book Sale Queen)ஐ (BriansGirlKate) | 1574 comments Mod