Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > Beta Reader Available

Comments Showing 1-14 of 14 (14 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Sadie (new)

Sadie (sadieblundell) | 6 comments I'm an avid reader and writer and love books in the genres of:
Adult Fantasy fiction
YA fantasy fiction
Chick Literature
Anything with action and suspense
So I'm more than happy to beta read any book that falls under any of the above
My favourite authors are:
Quinn Loftis
Talia Jager
Maggie stiefvater
Lauren Kate
Beverly Barton

message 2: by Eloreen (new)

Eloreen Moon (eloreenmoon) | 1 comments I, too, am available to beta read. I'm working on a couple of books this week but should be available next week. I read most everything: Science Fiction, Fantasy, Urban Fantasy, Steampunk, Paranormal, Mystery, Suspense, LGBT, YA, and, of course, Romance. :)

message 3: by Lise8 (last edited Sep 03, 2013 12:57PM) (new)

Lise8 | 29 comments Hi Sadie, and Eloreen

I would love to find beta readers willing to help me with editing my women fiction/ chick lit novel called Resolve. I have posted a chapter here on Goodreads, so have a try and if it seems appealing, I would be very happy to forward to whole thing to you. The font and format I use is a lot easier than as displayed on this site, by the way!

Here is the link: http://www.goodreads.com/story/show/3...

Hoping to hear from you,

Lise

message 4: by Kellie (new)

Kellie | 9 comments If either or you (Sadie and Eloreen) are interested in beta reading for a new adult romance/adventure story, please drop me a line! It's new adult, about 95k in length. A modern fairytale retelling of East of the Sun, West of the Moon (no magic involved though).

message 5: by Sadie (new)

Sadie (sadieblundell) | 6 comments Hi Kelly,can you tell me a little of what it's about? Thanx

message 6: by K.D. (new)