Goodreads Authors/Readers discussion

Soul Catcher (Soul Saga, #1)
This topic is about Soul Catcher
VII. Support GR Authors > Would Love a Review =)

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

E.L. Todd | 5 comments If you enjoy a fantasy novel with a heavy component of romance, this may be the right book for you. I would love to have some reviews for my novel, if anyone is willing. I will send a free ebook copy to anyone who leaves their email address.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. I'm a new author and this world of writing is equally terrifying and amazing. I appreciate any support from anyone who is willing to give it. Thank you. =) If you are interested, keep reading....

I recently published my first novel, Soul Catcher, and it's available on Amazon as both a kindle and a paperback. This novel is the first installment of an epic series that takes place across three novels, making it the Soul Saga trilogy.

It details the events of a mysterious man as he tries to right the wrongs of his past. He has been wrongfully abused and damaged, but because of this heartache, he commits criminal acts himself. When he meets the beautiful Accacia, things begin to change. They've both been tormented by the Duke of Aleutian, Drake, although for very different reasons. While they try to escape his cruelty and his malice, shacking up together in the quiet safety of the forest, they realize they can't hide forever. The duke's plans for the Continent are bigger than both of them. Even though they would rather be selfish, neither one of them can abandon their duty to the innocent people of the world, and they realize they have to fight for what they believe in.