Music Freaks & Geeks discussion

Fun > Introduce Yourself!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 54 (54 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Jessica (new)

Jessica Dawn Introduce yourself to the group! Include hobbies, favorites, or whatever you want!

message 2: by Elizabeth (new)

Elizabeth (hitchhikerbooks) I'm an early 20s classical musician, although I listen to all genres of music! I read/write/blog (book reviews) in my spare time.

message 3: by Madame (new)

Madame (madamemorrigan) | 33 comments I'm a 17 year old writer that posts books on Wattpad. I love reading, music and fires (in that order) and I also have a blog. I love all types of music from all types of artists but I don't know as much about music as you guys seem to. Ha ha =D

message 4: by Madame (new)

Madame (madamemorrigan) | 33 comments And apparently I can't type! I meant fries not fires. Although those are "cool" too. XP

message 5: by Elizabeth (new)

Elizabeth (hitchhikerbooks) HAHAHAHA I was like...ok most people don't admit to being pyros up front unless they're crazy....*looks at Morgan-Sarah nervously*

message 6: by Madame (new)

Madame (madamemorrigan) | 33 comments Yeah ha-ha sorry about that! I'm not (too) crazy. *wink wink*

message 7: by Jessica (new)

Jessica Dawn Morgan-Sarah wrote: "And apparently I can't type! I meant fries not fires. Although those are "cool" too. XP"

OMG, at first I was like 'Fires'? What?! And you are sooo funny!

message 8: by Madame (new)

Madame (madamemorrigan) | 33 comments Jessica wrote: "Morgan-Sarah wrote: "And apparently I can't type! I meant fries not fires. Although those are "cool" too. XP"

OMG, at first I was like 'Fires'? What?! And you are sooo funny!"

Ha ha really? I don't even try. It's just the way I am. =]

message 9: by sunshyne66 (new)

sunshyne66 | 7 comments Apparently, after reading this thread, I am ancient. :P