Making Connections discussion

ARCHIVES > Welcome New Mods!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 53 (53 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Sheri, Bookworm (new)

Sheri | 6200 comments Mod
We would like to welcome Shannon, Feifei, Brianna, and Amy as the new mods of the group! We would love to know a little more about you. It's great to have you here :)

Thank you to everyone who was interested in helping out!

Michael Cargill Cargill (michaelcargill) I'm getting deja vu here, but HELLO LADIES!

Lady Vigilante (Feifei) (ladyvigilante) Hey guys!

I'm a college sophomore studying to be an oncology nurse and I'm fluent in 4 languages. I LOVE to read, especially anything to do with romance. I'm currently invested in NA a lot, maybe because I am a new adult?
It's great to work with you guys too and thanks for having me on the team :)

message 4: by Leigh, Book Diva (last edited Aug 30, 2013 01:24PM) (new)

Leigh | 191 comments Mod
Welcome Feifei.

message 5: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 14665 comments Mod
Welcome Feifei

message 6: by Sheri, Bookworm (new)

Welcome Fiefei :) I've been reading a lot of NA lately, too (though I think I'm too old to be considered new adult).

message 7: by Jason (new)

Jason Parent | 39 comments Hello new mods!

message 8: by Sheri, Bookworm (new)

Welcome Brianna :) Congrats on the upcoming wedding!

message 9: by Leigh, Book Diva (new)

Leigh | 191 comments Mod
Welcome Brianna! Weddings are fun but can be a lot of work. Congrats!

message 10: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 14665 comments Mod
Hi Brianna welcome and thank you for joining our team and congrat's on your upcoming wedding.

message 11: by Amy (new)

Amy H (twinypa) Thank you!!!

message 12: by Amy (new)

Amy H (twinypa) I know how you feel Brianna! I just got married And I almost got a case of bridezilla!!! How you have fun! Remember to go with your first choice!!!

message 13: by Wendy (new)

Wendy Kalthoff (wkalthoff) | 27 comments hello new moderator.