Zombies! discussion

Zombie, Inc. (Zombie Inc, #1)
This topic is about Zombie, Inc.
Monthly Group Reads > September Group Read #2: Zombie, Inc

Comments Showing 1-50 of 108 (108 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Jim (new)

Jim | 219 comments Mod
This group read will start 16 Sep. This is a placeholder for now.

message 2: by Tracey (last edited Sep 15, 2013 08:07PM) (new) - rated it 3 stars

Tracey Hey everyone!
I volunteered to be mod for this discussion of Zombie, Inc. It's my first time doing it so call me on it if I do anything stupid or fail to do anything obvious :)

I set up the reading schedule almost identical to Jim's from the previous Group Read since the chapter count was so similar.
Sept 16-20...Prologue - Chapter 5
Sept 21-25...Chapters 6-10
Sept 26-30...Chapters 11-15

I'll try and come up with good discussion topics to get things rolling for each section, but of course if you guys have things that stand out that you want to talk about, let's here it!

message 3: by Elizabeth, Zombies! Mod (new) - rated it 4 stars

Elizabeth | 497 comments Mod
Tracey wrote: "Hey everyone!
I volunteered to be mod for this discussion of Zombie, Inc. It's my first time doing it so call me on it if I do anything stupid or fail to do anything obvious :)
"

You will be awesome!

Tracey Elizabeth wrote: "Tracey wrote: "Hey everyone!
"

Yo..."

Thank you, Elizabeth! I'm gonna try :)

message 5: by Debra (new)

Debra (spinynorma) | 47 comments I liked this book and am looking forward to reading what others thought about it. Unfortunately, I got the September reading order backwards and thought this was going to be discussed first so now I'm in kind of an awkward place for participating.