The Lost Challenges discussion

Archives - Team Scavenger Hunt > Gandalf the Grey's Gals

Comments Showing 1-50 of 582 (582 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

message 1: by Dawn (Kat N Hat) (last edited Aug 23, 2013 09:31AM) (new)

Dawn (Kat N Hat) (katnhat) Grey-
Ezinwanyi~For you, Agron
❥☪LIZZ NEILL☪❥
Nika **~OhMyShelves~**
Jodi
Gea

Dawn (Kat N Hat) (katnhat) ...

message 4: by Lizz (Beer, Books and Boos), Group Creator (new)

Lizz (Beer, Books and Boos) | 3560 comments Mod
Hey team

Nika  ♥Marie♥ (livingcre8tively) Hey Team!!!

message 6: by Gea (new)

Gea (gea89) | 406 comments Hi everyone :)

This is my first time in this challenge and I'm looking forward to playing with you. I'll be probably asking some questions in beginning until I get used to the challenge, I hope you're all patient :)

Dawn (Kat N Hat) (katnhat) Hey team Grey.

I just wanted to explain you are the only team with 5 members. Regular points will work the same in that you won't get the point until the whole team gets the point. But for the bonus points your team will need to get 3 members to get the half point and the whole team to get a full point.

message 8: by Lizz (Beer, Books and Boos), Group Creator (new)

Gea wrote: "Hi everyone :)

This is my first time in this challenge and I'm looking forward to playing with you. I'll be probably asking some questions in beginning until I get used to the challenge, I hope y..."

Just ask away

Nika  ♥Marie♥ (livingcre8tively) Gea wrote: "Hi everyone :)

This is my first time in this challenge and I'm looking forward to playing with you. I'll be probably asking some questions in beginning until I get used to the challenge, I hope y..."

Hi Gea,
This is my first time to and since Ezi and I go back like 4 flats on a Cadillac I have been bombarding her with questions and I am still confused.

message 10: by Lizz (Beer, Books and Boos), Group Creator (new)

Nika **~OhMyShelves~** wrote: "Gea wrote: "Hi everyone :)