The Lost Challenges discussion

Archives - Team Scavenger Hunt > The Orange Creamsicles***** 2nd place

Comments Showing 1-50 of 437 (437 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

message 1: by Dawn (Kat N Hat) (last edited Aug 24, 2013 08:29PM) (new)

Dawn (Kat N Hat) (katnhat) Orange-

*Melanie
Mandy
~♥ Kat ♥~
★¸. • * ° * Kathy,Ahmazing Book Faerie*°°*•.¸. ♥★

Dawn (Kat N Hat) (katnhat) ...

message 4: by Melanie (last edited Aug 24, 2013 03:44PM) (new)

Melanie (lovebeingvegan) Hey Team! I'm so excited to be participating in this challenge again. :)

TEAM SPREADSHEET

message 5: by Mandy (new)

Mandy (thereadingdiaries) Hi Team! This is my first time but I'm super excited!!
Looking forward to adding to my TBR pile, and make some new friends.

message 6: by Melanie (new)

Melanie (lovebeingvegan) Mandy wrote: "Hi Team! This is my first time but I'm super excited!!
Looking forward to adding to my TBR pile, and make some new friends."

You're going to love this challenge! This is my third time participating and I love it!: :D

message 7: by Melanie (new)

Melanie (lovebeingvegan) BTW, if everyone's okay with it, I'm fine with being captain. :)

message 8: by Mandy (new)

Mandy (thereadingdiaries) Works for me =D
Do we want to change the name? or just be orange?

message 9: by Melanie (last edited Aug 24, 2013 03:43PM) (new)

Melanie (lovebeingvegan) I'm fine with changing our team name or keeping orange. What do you ladies prefer?

Oh, I just made a spreadsheet for our team: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/c...

message 10: by [deleted user] (new)

HI everyone!! Kat here I can't wait to start playing this was so much fun the last time I played.

Melanie I'm more then OK with you being captain, as long as everyone is in agreement :)

I'm also cool with keeping the name as is or changing it, The first thing I thought of when I seen I was on team Orange was Orange Creamsicles, that might be a cute team name The Orange Creamsicles...LOL