H.M. Ward's Hot N' Steamy Romances discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
ENDED & NO GOOD ANYMORE > COVER MODEL SEARCH FOR THE NEXT FERRO FAMILY SERIES

Comments Showing 1-11 of 11 (11 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by MOVED - CHECK BIO, *Insert witty H.M. Ward quote here* (last edited Aug 22, 2013 02:26PM) (new)

MOVED - CHECK BIO (izzylightfleur) | 912 comments Mod
H.M Ward announced on her Facebook page that she's looking for cover models for the next FERRO FAMILY SERIES!

Here's what she posted:

I'm starting the insanely long process of FINDING THE PERFECT MODELS FOR THE NEXT FERRO SERIES that will appear later this year.

And guess who's doing the cover shoot? Me. That's right. I'm going to be shooting my own covers again. I shot, designed, and made the covers of the DEMON KISSED and BANE series. I was an award winning photographer before I started writing.

This is your chance to be a cover model. The shoot will be in Texas (Dallas or Austin), so you'd have to get there. If you know a guy or girl who is 18+ and interested in modeling, tell them to get over here and comment and keep an eye on the page. No experience needed. And you get to hang out with me and another model all day. Wahoo!

Let's see how many people are interested and go from there. Let the model search begin!

If you're interested, you should go comment on the post

Comment and discuss it here. ☺

message 2: by Shanna (new)

Shanna Phillips (shannaphillips) | 2 comments You should post pics of your interests and have a vote just for the fun of it.

message 3: by Mike J (new)

Mike J (txmensan) | 4 comments It would be awesome if we were able to see the models under consideration... But, I don't think there's any way to do it. :o(

message 4: by Donna (new)

Donna Take it from a Texan...there's lots of potential here. I'd hate to be a judge on this one. Should be interesting to see the results though :)