This is not The Haters Club You're Looking For discussion

I am an idiot!!!!

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by The Crimson Fucker (last edited May 11, 2009 01:20AM) (new)

The Crimson Fucker (tcf123) | -3 comments It is so simple y’all!!! Wait before I reveal my newest evil plan… let me tell you about the old one… it has been my dream ever since I was a little boy (that’s a lie I’ve been dreaming about this for like 2 or 3 years only, but it sounds cooler saying it the other way) the thing is that I’ve always wanted to switch all the Bibles in B&N to the Sci-fi section… I mean the irony!!! That’s just freaking hilarious! In this humble one’s opinion it would be the ultimate joke… the problem is that I have problems with the ABC… I don’t know what goes first T or G( that’s why I was planning on using tambo's librarian skills to help me with the task)… thus I can’t put the bibles in the G for God or in the C for Jesus Christ… but today while I was image googleling (you don’t wanna know what I was looking for) I saw something… something that made me realize that I’m a fucking idiot!!! I got this all wrong!!!! Instead of just moving a few books what I need to do is grab the sign that says “science fiction” and attach it to the one that says “religion”… omg… I think I’m about to cry… is such a great idea!!! WHY DAMN IT!!! WHY DIDN’T I THINK OF IT!!!!? I know what y’all thinking… but Alfonso don’t you think you’ll get caught walking around with a huge sign… well of curse I’m aware of that… that’s why I have to create a distraction!!! One of my coworkers has a twin… all I need to do is pay em some money to go to B&N and chew some gum…. Why gum you ask? well easy… Mr. Greg is afraid of gum (don’t ask me… how I know this) now when the twins start chewing the gum I’ma inform The Paper and Mr. Greg about it… they will pass out or freak out or something… that will create a distraction big enough for me to sneak in w