Q&A with Lacresha Hayes discussion

3 Things about Me

Comments Showing 1-13 of 13 (13 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Lacresha (new)

Lacresha (lacreshahayes) | 8 comments Mod
Here are three random things about me:

1) My favorite color is black with deep red coming in a close second.

2) My favorite food is fried pork chops. I could eat that everyday.

3) My favorite restaurant is TGI Friday

message 2: by Peggy (new)

Peggy | 17 comments here are 3 random things about me:

1. I am a foster mom to 10 dogs. Dogs are my favorite pets. I have fostered about 100 dogs in the last 5 years. I foster rat Terriers.

2. My favorite color is green, with brown coming in 2nd.

3. I am a librarian in a medium sized library.

message 3: by Ron (new)

Ron (unwriter) | 2 comments Everything about me is random, but let's try these three

1. number one in any list I do is my new granddaughter, Kaydence Callista Berry. She defines my life.

2. My favorite colors are lavender and black

3. I hate short sleeve shirts, socks and tennis shoes.

message 4: by Paul (new)

Paul OK, let's think.

1. I refuse to consider any job or social function that requires wearing a tie.

2. I often eat last night's reheated leftovers for breakfast - imagine Beef Madra at 7:00 am!

3. The very first thing I do every morning, even before having a cup of tea or a cigarette, is to check my emails.

message 5: by Ly Syin (new)

Ly Syin (Syinly) | 3 comments Thank you for everyone who has shared. It is privilege to get to know more about you. Three things about Ly Syin.

1. My named is Asian and I'm not. Syinly is Ly Syin spelled backwards

2. I am true tarsus very stubborn and determined.

3. My daughters are my joy and inspiration.

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

wrote: "Here are three random things about me:

1) My favorite color is lavender and then probably pale pink.