One x One discussion

Dead Roleplays > Katelyn and Paola :-)

Comments Showing 1-50 of 151 (151 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

HEY

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

Hi! So do you have any ideas?

Pᴀᴏ ∆ {Wᴇɪɢʜᴛ ᴏғ Lɪᴠɪɴɢ} (pao_24601) Mmm...do you like fantasy? Or sci fi? Maybe we could do a realistic one, but I think sci fi or fantasy is cooler :D What do you think?

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

I'll do anything!!! But i'm not too into vampires or werewolves. That's pretty much all though :D

Pᴀᴏ ∆ {Wᴇɪɢʜᴛ ᴏғ Lɪᴠɪɴɢ} (pao_24601) Yeah, me neither...so...fantasy? :)

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

Okay :D what type of fantasy, Though? XD sorry... hehe I act like a very dumb blonde lol.

Pᴀᴏ ∆ {Wᴇɪɢʜᴛ ᴏғ Lɪᴠɪɴɢ} (pao_24601) Hehe I'm new at this onexone thing :S What about...mmm I don't know :P It's late, what if we chat tomorrow? :D

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Sure, go to bed missy!!! :P tty tomorrow :D

Pᴀᴏ ∆ {Wᴇɪɢʜᴛ ᴏғ Lɪᴠɪɴɢ} (pao_24601) See ya tomorrow!! Well, not see you, but...well you know!

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)

I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN XD

message 12: by [deleted user] (new)

:?

Pᴀᴏ ∆ {Wᴇɪɢʜᴛ ᴏғ Lɪᴠɪɴɢ} (pao_24601) So...what will it be about? :D

message 14: by [deleted user] (new)

I'm not sure.... have any ideas ?

Pᴀᴏ ∆ {Wᴇɪɢʜᴛ ᴏғ Lɪᴠɪɴɢ} (pao_24601) I still think we should do something with adventure...either science fiction or fantasy :) Do you know how this one x one thing works exactly, I really feel stupid for asking this, but I don't want to get things wrong...

message 16: by [deleted user] (new)

Yeah, okay! :-)
Well, it's pretty much the same as a group role play. We can decide how detailed to be, and we make our own charries and then we just pretty much start. That's all you have to know :)

Pᴀᴏ ∆ {Wᴇɪɢʜᴛ ᴏғ Lɪᴠɪɴɢ} (pao_24601) Oh, that's great :) So, let's choose: fantasy, sci-fi, or what do you think?

message 18: by [deleted user] (new)