Social Media 101 discussion

Intros

Comments Showing 1-4 of 4 (4 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by D.W. (new)

D.W. Brown | 1 comments Good day all...new to the group. I'm a retired military officer turned author. My novels are Lost Time, Barter for Life, and Unconscious Lies. Look forward to talking books with you in this group. I'm on most social media sites also: FB, twitter, pinterest, and linkedin...
my website is: www.dwbrownsbooks.com

message 2: by Ashlee (new)

Ashlee North (authorashleenorth) | 1 comments Hello... My name's Ashlee North and I'm the published author of five wonderful books appealing to women of all ages... I will only do this intro the once and tell you about my books... definitely won't be a hard sell... okay? Okay!

This is my author bio...
Ashlee North is in her mid thirties and lives on the beautiful Gold Coast in Queensland, Australia.
She is a lover of words and music, adores writing and finds the most joy in taking readers on a journey with her stories.
Ashlee’s life has been filled with events, both good and bad, which moulded and changed her and eventually have given her wings to fly.
She has learned from her experiences, found victory over difficulties and discovered true and lasting love in the process.
Ashlee’s writing always tries to portray the hope that even in the hardest of circumstances there is hope for the future and that love may very well be right around the corner.
She has a gorgeous daughter and a wonderfully handsome and supportive husband, both who are the loves of her life.
Ashlee has a career as a writer, but also another; helping disabled young people to live better and more enjoyable lives.
Her own personal journey is inspiring and she pours all of these things into her manuscripts, her care for others, and her love for life.