Young Adult Roleplay discussion

1x1 Roleplay > Blackbird and Vicky

Comments Showing 1-50 of 827 (827 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17

message 1: by Broken Arrow (new)

Broken Arrow | 5369 comments Mod
((do you wanna go first? :) ))

message 2: by Blackbird (new)

Blackbird | 2775 comments (nah you can go first. im not good at starting things.)

message 3: by Broken Arrow (new)

((me neither.. where do you want them to be?))

message 4: by Blackbird (new)

Blackbird | 2775 comments (they could meet in the city. Donovan could be just getting on his motorcycle. yours could be doing whatever...or it could start out like what Iesha and I did. your choice)

message 5: by Broken Arrow (new)

((let's go with the first one ;) ))

It was night.Aria walked down the deserted street and sat at a bench in the park. she could hear the engines of the cars and the motorcycles from the road near the park.

message 6: by Blackbird (new)

Blackbird | 2775 comments Dnonvan was just leaving the club that he worked at. "See you guys tomorrow," he said. He got on his electric green bike and drove down the road. He was passing the park when he caught the scent of a girl.

message 7: by Broken Arrow (new)

Aria saw a motorcycle passing by and she thought she could smell another werewolf, too.

message 8: by Blackbird (new)

Blackbird | 2775 comments What the hell, Donovan thought. He swirved to the left as a truck sped by him. "What where youre going moron!" the truck driver yelled. Donovan pulled into the park's parking lot and the scent of the girl was stronger. Strange, he thought. Shes a werewolf.

message 9: by Broken Arrow (last edited Jun 10, 2013 11:47AM) (new)

Aria could feel the werewolf scent even closer. she was a 'new' werewolf, so she couldn't be sure at first, but now she was.

message 10: by Blackbird (new)