One on One's discussion

1 x 1's > Asha and Eden

Comments Showing 1-40 of 40 (40 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

IF we do romance may I be the girl?

message 2: by Asha (new)

Asha | 1793 comments Of corse. So whats the plot?

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

Thank you! I'm not sure, quite yet.
I do not enjoy supernatural. Anything with any of the following is not my cup of tea:
-Werewolves
-Angels
-Vampires
-Demons
But other fantasy matters are alright. However, I do prefer real life. If that's alright. Although you may choose.
Action or no?

message 4: by Asha (new)

Asha | 1793 comments Yeah lets do real life i have never done a 1x1 with that plot before. I like a bit of action. We could incorporate a fantasy into a real life situation like for example cinderella. A girl could be living with her two step sisters an stepmother and she has to work for them and the guy could be a hottie she has had a crush on forever and so on. But we could use other stories like snow white or beauty and the beast or we can just do normal everyday life. What do you think?

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

Hmm...Well okay. Let's do just Cinderella. :)

message 6: by Asha (new)

Asha | 1793 comments we don't have to do the fairy-tale thing if you don't want to I was just suggesting.

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

No! It's SOO cool. (No one ever has such awesome ideas. I always have to think of them. -.-)
I love that idea! So she's poor, and he's rich and she meets him at a big party and leaves maybe her...journal? And he goes around trying to find a girl with her name? Her name could be Ella. ^^

message 8: by Asha (new)

Asha | 1793 comments ok dokay then. thanks by the way I have never come up with an idea other people normally do it for me. change for both of us. so are you making the girl?

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

So fun!! :D I love your idea so much. I'm really excited.
Yeah...If that's alright. >.<