One on One's discussion

1 x 1's > Ceci and Madison

Comments Showing 1-50 of 685 (685 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Hellooo ^.^

message 2: by Cecilia (new)

Cecilia (cecilia-reads) Hey!!! What do you wanna do?

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

Um I am pretty much up for anything. The only thing I don't like is comedy. My favorite are fantasy, history, Sci-Fi, and romance.

And I am bad at making ideas...

message 4: by Cecilia (new)

Cecilia (cecilia-reads) Haha me too....let's see.....

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

I kind of want to do like a gypsy thing? Either like sibling adventure, or a romance? What about you, what kind od things do you like?

message 6: by Cecilia (new)

Cecilia (cecilia-reads) Well I like really anything. Gypsy sounds fun. I've never done one before.

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

Me neither..
Do you want to be gypsy siblings, or do you want to do a gypsy romance?

message 8: by Cecilia (new)

Cecilia (cecilia-reads) Hm....how about gypsy siblings?

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Great. So are they both sisters? Or do you want to be a guy? ( btw I can't make my charrie right now...doing chores -.-)

message 10: by Cecilia (new)

Cecilia (cecilia-reads) Yeah they can be both sisters. ((I can't make mine either. I'm about to go to my friends birthday party.))

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)

Alrighty! :) have fun

message 12: by Cecilia (new)

Cecilia (cecilia-reads) Thanks!!!

message 13: by [deleted user] (new)

Did you have fun at the party?? lol

message 14: by Cecilia (new)

Cecilia (cecilia-reads) Haha lol ya. I just got back from my cousins promotion an my birthday is tomorrow :)

message 15: by [deleted user] (new)

Wow! Busy, busy week :)

Happy early birthday :D

message 16: by Cecilia (new)

Cecilia (cecilia-reads) Haha thanks :) Turning 15 and yeah busy week. I got finals starting tomorrow.

message 17: by [deleted user] (new)