Kindle Love Stories discussion

New to the group

Comments Showing 1-50 of 74 (74 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Emily (new)

Emily Duvall | 4 comments Hello! I'd like to introduce myself, Emily Duvall. I'm the author of When We Were Perfect, a contemporary romance novel. I'm looking forward to some good discussions on the romance genre, check out some of your books, and contribute to the conversation. Thanks! When We Were Perfect by Emily Duvall Emily Duvall

Kindle Love Stories (kindlelovestories) | 8 comments Mod
Thanks for introducing yourself Emily.

message 3: by Jessica (new)

Jessica Leigh (writerjessicaleigh) | 1 comments Hello Group - I am a new author here. I recently released Savage Forest, a native American historical romance that I researched extensively.
http://amzn.to/18IEQed

I also love to read all forms of romance, as well as some action/adventure. Anything that has a great, fast paced storyline.

Jessica Leigh https://www.goodreads.com/author/show...

message 4: by Nkase (new)

Nkase (Lilslims) | 1 comments Hi, I'm Nkase and I'm a sucker for a good romance novel, so I'm pleased to join the group

Kindle Love Stories (kindlelovestories) | 8 comments Mod
Welcome Nkase!

message 6: by Margaret (new)

Margaret Sharp (margaretlynettesharp) | 2 comments Hello, I'm Margaret. I'm a writer of Australian stories, overwhelmingly of love, romance and relationships.
I have seven titles currently available, the most recent being Encore. This is an engaging, romance anthology with lovely reviews.
Soon I will be announcing the release of my latest effort, my first novella. I'm really excited about this one!
Watch for it!

message 7: by Katie (new)

Katie Johnson | 1 comments Shanice:

My name is katie and i was wondering if you lived in malta, il? I live in shabbona...i was just in malta for the 5k run

message 8: by Elf (new)