♫♥♪Amy♪♥♫ (musicrox) | 70 comments Mod
what kind of writing do you guys do???
lyrics?
piano music?
guitar music?
saxophone music?
any other music?

message 2: by Corey (new)

Corey Proctor | 4 comments i just started writing a guitar song. and i'm working on a drum song.

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

lYRICS

cool...i write lyrics 2

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

:)

lol

message 7: by Sassy (new)

Sassy Lou (sassylou) Ah, man. I wish I could write any kind of music stuff. I can write poems, and sometimes they might work for lyrics, but that's it.

they probably can...im not good at rhyming...

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

i am okae with poetry and writing and stuff, but i can't write music since i can't read music yet...i sing and stuff but i've never gotten around to learning to read music...by the way, Sassy, you need to keep writing on that story you started...i love it so far...yall can check out my crazy writing if ya want to on my page...

~(PierceTheVeil)~ (piercetheveil) | 5 comments i PLAY saxaphone, flute, piano, and acoustic guitar, but i only write for piano or guitar...
Sometimes i just sit there and improv with my flute tho

message 11: by Tia Todd (new)

Tia Todd StJohn (firedancer) I write lyrics...well, used to, now mostly poetry, but it still fits the category.

message 12: by ~♥Alyssa♥~ (new)

~♥Alyssa♥~ (lyssie123) Hi! I'm new here. I play flute and piano, and kind of violin. What I do, instead of writing my own stuff, I learn songs by ear (like Star Wars stuff, Only Time by Enya, Fall for you by 2nd hand Serenade, for example) learn to play it on the piano, then transfer it onto my flute.

message 13: by Miley (new)

Miley (sing123) | 15 comments THAT IS VERY COOL

message 14: by Katy (new)

Katy Perry | 9 comments yes it is very cool!

message 15: by Tia Todd (new)

Tia Todd StJohn (firedancer) I try that and it NEVER WORKS OUT! I almost have Last Resort by Papa Roach...but I accidentally did it in the wrong key.