Indie Authors Monthly Magazine For Authors and Readers discussion

Introduce Yourself

Comments Showing 1-50 of 849 (849 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17

message 1: by JJ (new)

JJ Holding Let Us Get To Know Each Other

message 2: by Laurel (new)

Laurel Rockefeller (laurelarockefeller) The Great Succession Crisis Extended Edition (Peers of Beinan, #1.8) by Laurel A. Rockefeller The Ghosts of the Past (Peers of Beinan, #2) by Laurel A. Rockefeller
Hello all. I am new author Laurel A. Rockefeller, the mind behind the Peers of Beinan series (both the first and second books have giveaways at the moment).

I am a world builder; my books are set in another galaxy and strongly influenced by my knowledge of medieval history and my many years in the Society for Creative Anachronism.

It's not your typical paranormal romance, science fiction, or fantasy. But it's a rich an vibrant world; you can even make food I invented for the stories thanks to a recipe at the back of Great Succession crisis extended edition!

thank you for your kind consideration of my work.

message 3: by JJ (new)

JJ Holding I Will Start a Topic Where authors Can Post links to Giveaways and you could add yours.

message 4: by Rosanna (new)

Rosanna Leo (rosanna_leo) Thank you for the kind invite, Paranormal! I'm happy to meet you and the other group members. I'm Rosanna Leo and I write paranormal erotic romance (mostly). I specialize in Greek gods, selkies and am just starting a new bear shifter series set in the wilds of Northern Ontario.
I have 5 books here on Goodreads and love sharing ideas on what makes the paranormal world special.
Thanks for having me!

message 5: by Brandy (new)

Brandy | 131 comments This looks like an exciting group! I'm Brandy. A paranormal junkie glad to meet fellow addicts.

message 6: by Elizabeth (new)

Elizabeth Gannon (elizabethgannon) | 3 comments Hi all,