Random Ramblings discussion

Rambles > To Tumblr or not to Tumblr- That is the question!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 404 (404 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

message 1: by Mel (new)

Mel | 1820 comments Help me out, peoples! I am debating whether or not to make a Tumblr. Please anyone that has one list Tumblr's pluses and minuses for moi. ^_^

(You know, if you can find it in your heart to aid me on my quest... XD )

message 2: by Robin (new)

Robin | 5442 comments I actually avoid Tumblr...I don't have enough time as it is. So I have zero knowledge on this.

Jessica (The Psychotic Nerd) (goldenfurproductions) | 4918 comments I don't add stuff on Tumbler, but I stalk different stuff on Tumbler...
So, you can make one if you want XD

message 4: by Mel (new)

Mel | 1820 comments Yeah, I stalk stuff on Tumblr all the time! XD And then when I see something super fantabulous, it kills me inside not to be able to like it or follow or reblog or whatever. So yeah. I'm inching closer toward the edge of 'yes, go Tumblr your butt off!'. ^_^

Jocelyn (Ducky) (ducky113) | 2640 comments I'm no help, I ditto Robin.

message 6: by ange (new)

ange (mitskis) I have no Tumblr stuffz, I kind of avoid it. My main contact is when I look up GIF's on Google...LOL
My friends use Tumblr, though, and they really like it. It would be pretty nice to be able to interact with all the awesome stuffz, but you might get sucked into the Tumblr vortex...XP

message 7: by Mel (new)

Mel | 1820 comments The vortex? XD Psh, obviosuly GR is too amazing to get sucked into a Tumblr vortex. GR is my first internet obsession, always.

Jocelyn (Ducky) (ducky113) | 2640 comments Goodreeds rules. XD

message 9: by Mel (new)

Mel | 1820 comments Yarp. ^_^

message 10: by ange (new)

ange (mitskis) XD
It does.

message 11: by Fran (new)