2013 Hub Reading Challenge discussion

8 views
Quick Picks > Beneath a Meth Moon

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Skout (new)

Skout | 6 comments Loved it-The story is poetic, tragic, engaging and short, a complete win. I believe most teens who drag their feet about reading would make it through this title, no problem. On the flip side "readers" will enjoy it also- not just a quick thrill but something that sticks with you.


message 2: by Elizabeth (new)

Elizabeth (ejnorton) | 19 comments Definitely a good read-alike for Ellen Hopkins fans!


back to top