Romance Readers Reading Challenges discussion

The Lonely (The Lonely, #1)
This topic is about The Lonely
note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
Ask An Author, Win A Book Corner > AC: Tara Brown of The Lonely (April 10-11)

Comments Showing 1-50 of 83 (83 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Fran, Moderator (last edited Apr 11, 2013 07:37PM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Fran | 10936 comments Tara Brown, a New Adult, Science Fiction, Fantasy And Paranormal Romance author, will be joining us for a Q&A and book giveaway from April 10 - April 11, 2013.

Meet Tara:

I am not going to talk in the third person. It feels weird.
I am a Canadian author of Paranormal Romance, Post Apocalyptic and Fantasy novels. Mostly because I think I have Writers ADD, I like to call it WADD. It might be a real thing.
I write New Adult, my books have sexual content (Heck yes) and Swearing. You have been warned. Now enjoy!

I have a beagle named Buster, a husband who I force to read everything I write and two girls who want so badly to be a character in my books. And not in that order.

I am mid thirties so be prepared for the chick lit novel this year. I am calling it my Ode to my Midlife Crisis.
I have been writing since I was old enough to lie. So for some time.

Welcome to my world. Please enjoy the ride.

Twitter: TaraBrown22

Books: The Lonely by Tara Brown Cursed (The Devil's Roses, #1) by Tara Brown Born (Born, #1) by Tara Brown Bane (The Devil's Roses, #2) by Tara Brown Hyde (The Devil's Roses, #3) by Tara Brown Witch (The Devil's Roses, #4) by Tara Brown Death (The Devil's Roses, #5) by Tara Brown The Light of the World (Light, #1) by Tara Brown Vengeance (The Blood Trail Chronicles, #1) by Tara Brown Blackwater (Blackwater Witches, #1) by Tara Brown Legacy by Unknown Born to Fight by Unknown The End of Me by Tara Brown

Giveaway: