YA Addicts discussion

General Information > Introduce yourself

Comments Showing 1-50 of 84 (84 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by M, Sleep deprived book worm (new)

M (milzg) | 110 comments Mod
Welcome to YA Addicts as a way to get to know each other better I have created this topic. Please tell us a bit about yourself e.g your likes, dislikes, cool facts etc. And also your favourite books (Please limit this to 5 books). If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask them in the topic Questions and Queries. Ok so I will start off by introducing myself:

Hi everyone!
My name is Milana and I am a 16 year old girl from Sydney Australia. My biggest hobby is probably reading and I am a certified addict. I enjoy other activities such as dance and drawing although I am not very good at either :( I have no pets at the moment but I really want a cat and am trying to convince mum to buy me one but so far it’s not working. I adore books and to only name my 5 favourites is killing me, they are (In no particular order):
Perfect Chemistry (Perfect Chemistry, #1) by Simone Elkeles The Golden Lily (Bloodlines, #2) by Richelle Mead The Indigo Spell (Bloodlines, #3) by Richelle Mead The Boy Who Sneaks in My Bedroom Window by Kirsty Moseley While It Lasts (Sea Breeze, #3) by Abbi Glines
I am a crazy reader and read a book at least every three days if not more (it keeps me sane!!). My favourite tv shows are NCIS, Vampire Diaries and Skins uk. My favourite colour is purple followed by blue and green, but I don’t like pink at all. My favourite authors are Richelle Mead and Jennifer L. Armentrout. I love all things YA especially contemporary YA and paranormal romance YA. I hope to get to know all of you better :)
-Milana x

message 2: by Sydney (new)