One on One's discussion

1 x 1's > Becks and Janelle

Comments Showing 1-50 of 146 (146 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 9311 comments Hi

message 2: by Rebecca (new)

Rebecca Zeno (becca_zeno54) | 1140 comments Hello :)

What would you like to do? Well, what are your favorite genres?

message 3: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 9311 comments Hi! Anything really um action, romance, mystery, drama, adventure,

message 4: by Rebecca (new)

Rebecca Zeno (becca_zeno54) | 1140 comments How about a Mystery? I've never done one before. Or a action/adventure?

message 5: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 9311 comments Ok um we can do action adventure it can combined with mystery

message 6: by Rebecca (new)

Rebecca Zeno (becca_zeno54) | 1140 comments Okay :) Do you want to be the boy or girl ?

message 7: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 9311 comments um girl please

message 8: by Rebecca (new)

Rebecca Zeno (becca_zeno54) | 1140 comments Ok. Now the plot?

message 9: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 9311 comments ok um not sure about plot.

message 10: by Rebecca (new)

Rebecca Zeno (becca_zeno54) | 1140 comments Ok wanna just wing it?

message 11: by Janelle (new)

Janelle  (jj_thompson) | 9311 comments Sure or I might have one i'm not sure though.

message 12: by Rebecca (new)

Rebecca Zeno (becca_zeno54) | 1140 comments Lemme hear :)

message 13: by Janelle (last edited May 01, 2013 05:11PM) (new)