Goodreads Authors/Readers discussion

Swept (Swept Saga, #1)
This topic is about Swept
Romance > I'm Brand new

Comments Showing 1-13 of 13 (13 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

Becca Nyx | 22 comments Hi everyone! I've posted in all the welcome post and I'm trying to figure out what now? I'm trying to get my name out and my book out. Of course I'm here now, I have a facebook page, twitter account and I've been trying to contact bloggers to get book reviews and shout outs. I'm trying to find the best approach. I was hoping you all might have some suggestions or anything really.

I'm just really really new to this, so I may come off as clueless or out of it and I apologize for that.

Becca Nyx | 22 comments Also, if this post is out of place, I apologize.

message 3: by Alan (new)

Alan Buick (aljbuick) | 35 comments Hi Becca,
just noticed your post. As a relately new write myself I have to let you know how I accomplished my present status. You obviously believe in your work or you wouldn't be here on Goodreads; that is a great beginning, and never let anyone steal your dream! Envisage yourself where you want to be, believe in yourself, cultivate faith in the unseen. Then go about your daily business with gratitude in your heart. Gratitude for everything you have in your life. Don't worry about how this will be accomplshed, just know that it will be! This, is the Law of Attraction! It works! that's how I got published and now have a best seller! Luck; is something you give to yourself! So I won't say 'GOOD LUCK', I'll say 'GOOD VISION!'

message 4: by Farewell (new)

Farewell To goodbye (farewelltogoodbye) | 22 comments What is your book title? Where can i find it?

I'll gladly buy it. Sometime and read it and review it.

message 5: by Farewell (new)

Farewell To goodbye (farewelltogoodbye) | 22 comments Sorry i cant be much help with anything other then a review.