Roleplaying!! discussion

One X One Rp's > Jordan ~The true gamer's here~ and Cassi

Comments Showing 1-34 of 34 (34 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jordan (new)

Jordan (JamesLyon20) | 220 comments sure I'm always the boy anyways ^w~

message 2: by Jordan (new)

Jordan (JamesLyon20) | 220 comments eh~ that's kinda done---uh~ oh! i have a awesome idea how about reverse kidnapping where the boy is the kidnapped one

message 3: by Jordan (new)

Jordan (JamesLyon20) | 220 comments uh truth is I'm not really good at being the Kidnapper, Master, Abusive person I'm just way to kind hearten fer that sorry...

message 4: by Jordan (new)

Jordan (JamesLyon20) | 220 comments Uh teen pregy right ok that's cool

message 5: by Jordan (new)

Jordan (JamesLyon20) | 220 comments Name: James Lyon
Personality: Carefree, friendly, goofy, smart, dense, can be the total opposite if needed
Looks: He has long straight dark hair almost to a shade of black that reaches the back of his neck. He Is a bit chubby but has more muscle to back it up. He is 5 feet 11 inches tall and is slightly tan. He wears a red T-shirt most of the time, star pendant, Blue jean shorts that are kinda loose and square glasses

message 6: by Jordan (new)

Jordan (JamesLyon20) | 220 comments Sure thing wai football as in touchdown or football as in GOAL!!!!!!!

message 7: by Jordan (new)

Jordan (JamesLyon20) | 220 comments sure thing

message 8: by Jordan (new)

Jordan (JamesLyon20) | 220 comments James was already up and out of the house walking to the bus stop

message 9: by Jordan (new)

Jordan (JamesLyon20) | 220 comments James yawned as he was sitting in the bus as it neared his school

message 10: by Jordan (new)

Jordan (JamesLyon20) | 220 comments James walked in saying hello's to a few people he passes as he neared his locker he saw Karana waiting there "Hey Kar wassup?"

message 11: by Jordan (new)